Contact Information


View Larger Map

Cottonwood Shores City Hall

3808 Cottonwood Dr.
Cottonwood Shores, TX 78657
Phone: 830-693-3830
Fax: 830-693-6436

 City Administrator/
 City Secretary:  Sheila C. Moore

city.admin@cottonwoodshores.org

 Financial Officer/
 Grant Administrator:  Karrie Cummings

 karrie@cottonwoodshores.org

 Accounting Clerk:  Gladys Montoya

accounting@cottonwoodshores.org

 Deputy City Secretary:  Bobby Herrin

court@cottonwoodshores.org

City Attorney: Elliot Barner

EBarner@rbaplaw.com

Building Official/Plan Review/Inspections
ATS Building Inspections 512-328-6995

Cottonwood Shores Police Department

3915 Cottonwood Dr.
Cottonwood Shores, TX 78657
Phone: 830- 693-1410
For emergencies please call 911.

Police Chief: Gregory Palmer

chief.palmer@cottonwoodshores.org


      Officer:  Jason Bartholomew

j.bartholomew@cottonwoodshores.org


      Officer:  Christen Moller
      c.moller@cottonwoodshores.org


Code Enforcement: Lewis Feder

code@cottonwoodshores.org

830-265-1875

Cottonwood Shores Municipal Court

Judge Don Adams
Prosecutor: Nathan Kight
Court Clerk: Bobby Herrin

court@cottonwoodshores.org

Public Works & Utilities

Director of Public Works:  Joey Krueger

h2O@cottonwoodshores.org

Utility Clerk: Gladys Montoya

cityclerk@cottonwoodshores.org

Cottonwood Shores Mayor and Council

Mayor Donald Orr

mayor.orr@cottonwoodshores.org

Councilmember Tony Satsky

tony.satsky@cottonwoodshores.org

Councilmember Brigitte Thomas

brigitte.thomas@cottonwoodshores.org

Councilmember Cheryl Trinidad

cheryl.trinidad@cottonwoodshores.org

Mayor Pro Tem Stephen Sherry

stephen.sherry@cottonwoodshores.org

Councilmember Roger Wayson

r.wayson@cottonwoodshores.org

 

Cottonwood Shores Volunteer Fire Department

610 Birch Lane

Cottonwood Shores, Texas 78657

Phone: 830-693-5191

Fax Only:  830-265-6451

For emergencies please call 911

email:  chief@cwsvfd.org 

Website:  www.cwsvfd.org